Translation Service

Translation Services – ISO9001 Certified in Macao Languages Based on a huge network of linguists, translators, and proofreaders, our company can translate almost all business languages. Our in-house translators mainly translate between Portuguese, English, Chinese and Japanese. Fields and Formats […]

SDL Trados

CAT Consultancy

Computer-aided translation (CAT) Computer-aided translation (CAT), also called Computer-assisted translation, is a form of language translation in which a human translator uses computer software to support and facilitate the translation process. (Wikipedia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Computer-assisted_translation) CAT tools: Computer-assisted translation is a broad […]

BOSS Customization

Language Search-Engine Software (LSES) New to the translation industry, Language Search-Engine Software (LSES) is typically an Internet-based system that works similarly to Internet search engines. Rather than searching the Internet, however, a language search engine searches a large repository of […]

Certificate Translation

BOSS Translation carries out all kinds of certificate translation and notarization services meticulously and efficiently. Upholding the principles of qualified translations, the Company has been constantly improving the standard translation formats for various languages ​​and various certificates since its establishment in March 2011. Our strict self-discipline of achieving the highest quality of our certificate translations could ensure that the certificate translations are accurate and unambiguous.

Simultaneous Interpretation

Our simultaneous interpretation services are available in Macao in languages such as Portuguese, English, Japanese, Mandarin and Cantonese etc. Our SI service is mainly for conferences, seminars, forums, workshops, training, market research held in Macao, Hong Kong and the Greater Bay Area. Our simultaneous interpretation scope is mainly: business, culture, finance, law, medicine, e-commerce, artificial intelligence, big data, IT, automotive, media, aerospace, logistics, and intellectual property.

SI Equipment Leasing

Boss Translation offers Simultaneous Interpretation equipment lease service with the conventional interpretation equipment provided by the best equipment company in the world: Robert Bosch GmbH. Bosch simultaneous interpretation equipment is known for its high performance, versatility, high sound quality, reliability, and encrypted transmission quality. BOSCH infrared interpretation equipment can be adapted to various types of conferences and conventions, whether it is the large scale with thousands of participants, or informal small seminars, lectures and workshops with dozens of people, BOSCH SI equipment is always workable.

翻譯服務

博士翻譯有限公司有一個由語言學家、翻譯、審校組成的全球翻譯網絡,基於此網絡,我們幾乎可以翻譯所有的商業語言。我們的傳統翻譯服務主要處理:中文、英文、葡文、日文、韓文、西班牙文、意大利文、法文、俄羅斯文等語言。

SDL Trados

顧問諮詢

電腦輔助翻譯(CAT,Computer-assisted Translation或Computer-aided Translation),透過人工智慧搜尋及比對技術,運用參考資料庫和翻譯記憶程式,紀錄翻譯人員所完成之譯文,當遇到相同與重複的句型、片語或專業術語時,能提供翻譯人員建議和解決方案,有效節省翻譯時間及成本,同時確保翻譯品質與風格的一致性。

Terms Management Tool

術語管理

術語管理工具(TMT)提供翻譯搜索在文檔中出現的術語數據庫管理的手段,無論是自動顯示在翻譯記憶軟件界面窗口,或通過使用熱鍵來查看術語數據庫的條目。

博士訂製

對於翻譯行業而言,語言搜索引擎系統(LSES)是一個新生事物。它是一種基於網絡、類似於搜索引擎的翻譯輔助工具。LSES不是像搜索引擎那樣在整個互聯網上搜索,而是在特定的翻譯記憶庫中搜索以前翻譯過的句子、短語,甚至是完整的一個段落,以便查找到此前翻譯過的相同或相似的雙語資料。

證件翻譯

澳門博士翻譯秉承一絲不苟、專業高效的精神開展各類證件、文件、移民留學資料翻譯及公證服務,協助客戶申請翻譯聲明書及國際海牙認證。自2011年3月成立以來,公司不断完善各種語言及各種證件的標準翻譯格式,用最高標準嚴格要求我們的證件類翻譯質量,確保翻譯本譯文準確無歧義,海牙及翻譯公證符合國際上的通用標準。

同聲傳譯

我們的同聲傳譯服務主要針對葡萄牙語、英語、日語、普通話和廣東話等語言。我們的同聲傳譯服務對象主要是在澳門、香港和大灣區舉行的會議、研討會、論壇、Workshop、培訓、市場研究調研活動。我們的同傳工作主要集中於:商業、文化、金融、法律、醫學、電子商務、人工智能、大數據、IT、汽車、媒體、航空航天、物流、知識產權等領域。

設備租賃

我司提供的常規同傳設備來自國際上口碑最好的勞勃·博世公司(BOSCH)。博世公司的同傳設備以其高性能、多功能、高音質、可靠性及加密傳輸質量而著稱。BOSCH紅外同傳設備可適應於各種類型的會議活動,不管是數千人的大型國際會議,還是非正式的小型討論會,再或者幾十人的講座和演講,都可使用BOSCH同傳設備。